2021 Racing Schedule

Spring Series Race

Club - EYC

Saturday, June 5 - 6, Time: TBA

Pursuit Series Race 1

Club - SBYC

Wednesday, June 9, Time: 1930

Pursuit Series Race 2

Club - SBYC

Wednesday, June 16, Time: 1930

Down the Lake Race

Club - EYC

Saturday, June 19, Time: 1000

Pursuit Series Race 3

Club - SBYC

Wednesday, June 23, Time: 1930

Single Hand Race

Club - SBYC

Saturday, July 03, Time: TBA

Pursuit Series Race 4

Club - SBYC

Wednesday, July 07, Time: 1930

Pursuit Series Race 5

Club - SBYC

Wednesday, July 14, Time: 1930

The Rose Cup

Club - EYC

Saturday, July 17, Time: TBA

Pursuit Series Race 6

Club - SBYC

Wednesday, July 21, Time: 1900

Pursuit Series Race 7

Club - SBYC

Wednesday, July 28, Time: 1900