top of page
What a Summer - Nature.JPG

2022 Board Members

Executive Directors
Commodore - Pat MacDonald

Vice-Commodore - Brad Barber

Rear Commodore/Fleet Captain - Bonnie Reib

Secretary - Marvin Abugov

Treasurer - Richard Schlachter

Membership/Communications - Tim Stubbs

Dock Master - Andy Minty

On-Shore Events/Marketing - Nicole Sikora

Facilities - Dave Donnelley

Past Commodore - John Semple

Cook Family Holdings - Geoff Cook


General inquiries contact the Commodore

Membership inquiries contact Membership

Website inquiries contact the Webmaster

Physical Address:

Sunshine Bay Yacht Club

53018 - Range Rd. 55

Fallis, Alberta

Mailing Address:

PO Box 312

Seba Beach, AB

T0E 2E0

Hazard Identification
Have you seen something unsafe?
Report it here:


Incident Report Form


Say Hello :)

Thanks for saying hello!

bottom of page